Untitled Document

Advertisement Click to advertise with us!

Confusing buffet E11 clarinet serial number not found in lists.

Hi. Noob here, but I have read virtually everything there is online about Buffet clarinets. Information overload lol. Just beginning to play. I have a very perplexing serial number issue/question, and I have exhausted all my research abilities trying to answer it on my own. Please bear with my long post and help if you can.